Corporate Officers

President & Chief Executive Officer
Mark L. Solverud, FSA, MAAA,

Executive Vice President
Robert A. Mucci, CFA,
Treasurer & Director of Corporate Services

Senior Vice Presidents
Timothy J. Heaton, ASA, MAAA,
Strategic Services
Brian J. Hogan, CPA, CPCU, FLMI,
Chief Financial Officer

Vice Presidents
Tracy K. Bredeson, SPHR,
Director of Human Resources
Janet I. Fosdick, ACS, FLMI,
Director of Policy Administration
Philip W. Grece, III,
Director of Student Health
Patrick M. Juarez,
Director of Specialty Insurance Markets
Gary R. Means,
Director of Information Technology
Derek J. Metcalf, CPA,
Jill M. Muenich,
Marketing Services
Elino E. Munsayac,
Director of Information Services
Kirsten Pedersen, FSA, MAAA
Steven M. Phelps,
Director of Preneed Marketing
Deirdre K. Ragan, FLMI, CFA, CSM,
Director of New Initiatives
Kimberly A. Shaul, JD,
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Carl M. Wackerle,
Individual Life and Annuity Sales
Robert R. Walkowiak, CPA, CFP, CIA, CRM,
Director of Corporate Risk Management

Second Vice Presidents
Robert B. Bodett, CFA,
Investment Officer
Daniel T. Durow, FSA, MAAA, CERA,

Assistant Vice Presidents
David J. Allen, FSA, MAAA,
Robert A. Baculik, CFTA, FLMI,
Director of Sales Development
Diane M. Fraley, FLMI,
Accounting Officer
Tracy L. Fritz, ACS, AIAA, FLMI,
Director of Program Analysis & Control
Michelle J. Hartley, ACS,
Director of Preneed Support
David A. Jones, ACS, FLMI,
Director of Technical Services
Brenda J. Larson, ACS, ALMI,
Director of Underwriting & Claims
Mark C. Neidinger, JD,
Associate General Counsel & Asst. Corporate Secretary
Jeffrey T. Olson, CISSP, CEH,
Director of Information Security